Schedule

BWFT - BATAM
(Malaysia Time)
BATAM - BWFT
(Indonesia Time)
12:308:00
 
Available on below dates
November 2021
01/11/2021 (Mon)17/11/2021 (Wed)
03/11/2021 (Wed)19/11/2021 (Fri)
05/11/2021 (Fri)21/11/2021 (Sun)
07/11/2021 (Sun)23/11/2021 (Tue)
09/11/2021 (Tue)25/11/2021 (Thu)
11/11/2021 (Thu)27/11/2021 (Sat)
13/11/2021 (Sat)29/11/2021 (Mon)
15/11/2021 (Mon)
 
 
BWFT - HARBOUR BAY, BATAM
(Malaysia Time)
HARBOUR BAY, BATAM - BWFT
(Indonesia Time)
Not available from January 2021 until further notice.
 
BWFT - BINTAN
(Malaysia Time)
BINTAN - BWFT
(Indonesia Time)
Not available from January 2021 until further notice.

Note:
(i) Indonesia time for the specified island i.e. Batam and Tg. Pinang is exactly one hour earlier than the Malaysia time.
(ii) Ferry Schedule are subject to changes without prior notice under certain circumstances, such as weather condition.

 

Note: Seaport Tax Charge is RM15 per passenger for international departure from BWFT.
From Destination Adult Children
One Way Two Way One Way Two Way
BWFT Batam Center RM 69 RM 110 RM 46 RM 69
BWFT Harbour Bay,Batam RM 71 RM 111 RM 46 RM 71
BWFT Tg. Pinang RM 86 RM 144 RM 54 RM 86

 

This web site is best view on Mozilla Firefox 3.0 and above